Argh.. Writer’s Block!

Posted: October 19, 2011 in Writing/Rambling

It’s killing me. Have been posting mostly guest posts on Tubeblogger.net for a while now, and all my blogs have been pretty dormant. Well, I was never a writer in the first place, it’s not really my thing, but it affects my job searching too! Haven’t been able to write many proposals for video editing jobs. I need to complete some “bigger” projects so that clients will finally start finding me, instead of me having to find them.

How am I ever gonna get there? My ex-girlfriend broke my Mac, I’m editing on a Mac Mini now. Can’t really make “Avatar”.
And writing on a Windows laptop.
I don’t make my own videos when I have some idea, because, well, I’m not a director. Not a good people-person, I guess. And not a camera personality, nor a voice-over guy, I’m just a video editor!

Leave a Reply

